(E) contact@sheriffs.org.za | (T) 021-426-0577 | (F) 021-426-2598

Sheriffs Login

Promotion of Access to Information (PAIA)

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Promotion of Access to Information Manual Promotion of Access to Information Manual (256 KB)

 

PAIA Request for access to records form PAIA Request for access to records form (70 KB)

Re-determination of municipal boundaries

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Re-determination of municipal boundaries Re-determination of municipal boundaries (163 KB)

World Sheriffs Day - 4th June 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

World Sheriffs Day - 4th June 2015 World Sheriffs Day - 4th June 2015 (5204 KB)

Tariff Forms

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Tariff Forms (High Court) Tariff Forms (High Court) (285 KB)

TARIFF FORMS (magistrate) TARIFF FORMS (magistrate) (273 KB)


 

Sheriff's Guide Order form

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Sheriff's Guide Order form Sheriff's Guide Order form (1010 KB)

MINISTER MASUTHA APPOINTS A NEW SHERIFFS BOARD

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

MINISTER MASUTHA APPOINTS A NEW SHERIFFS BOARD MINISTER MASUTHA APPOINTS A NEW SHERIFFS BOARD (96 KB)

HCR 68 70 etc tariffs amendments gazetted 23 jan 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015

HCR 68 70 etc tariffs amendments gazetted 23 jan 2015 HCR 68 70 etc tariffs amendments gazetted 23 jan 2015 (2614 KB)

DESCRIPTION OF SERVICE AREAS IN RESPECT OF SHERIFFS AFFECTED

Thursday, December 18, 2014

DESCRIPTION OF SERVICE AREAS IN RESPECT OF SHERIFFS AFFECTED DESCRIPTION OF SERVICE AREAS IN RESPECT OF SHERIFFS AFFECTED (399 KB)

MEDIA Statement 30.10.2014- Sheriffs Khayelitsha Imbizo

Monday, November 03, 2014

MEDIA Statement 30.10.2014- Sheriffs Khayelitsha Imbizo MEDIA Statement 30.10.2014- Sheriffs Khayelitsha Imbizo (105 KB)

Search for a Sherrif via SMS

Monday, October 27, 2014