(E) contact@sheriffs.org.za | (T) 021-426-0577 | (F) 021-426-2598

Sheriffs Login
Auditor-General AGSA http://www.agsa.co.za/
Black Lawyers Association BLA www.bla.org.za
Commission for Gender Equality CGE http://www.cge.org.za/
Commission for the Promotion and Protection of the Rights of Cultural, Religious and Linguistic Communities CRL http://www.crlcommission.org.za/
Department of Justice and Constitutional Development DoJCD www.justice.gov.za
Electoral Commission IEC http://www.elections.org.za/content/
Independent Authority to Regulate Broadcasting ICASA https://www.icasa.org.za/
Law Society www.lawsoc.co.za
Law Society of South Africa LSSA www.LSSA.org.za
Legal Aid www.legal-aid.co.za
Public Protector www.publicprotector.org/
Safety and Security SETA SASSETA www.SASSETA.org.za
South African Human Rights Commission SAHRC http://www.sahrc.org.za/home/
South African National Association of Progressive Sheriffs SANAPS www.SANAPS.org.za
South African Sheriff Society SASS http://www.sassoc.co.za